Melton Borough Council

Business Training

Free Business Training workshops for 2018!

  • Melton Borough Council, Parkside, Station Approach, Burton St, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1GH
  • Refreshments from 5:30pm (unless specified otherwise)

To book a place on the workshops please contact:

Shelagh Core:-
Tel: 07919 330849
E-mail: score@melton.gov.uk


Using Digital Marketing for Business Development
Wednesday 28th March
9:30 - 12:30am
FREE

Melton Teenage Market
Saturday 31st March
10:00 - 16:00
7 Kingstreet, Fl 1st, LE13 1XA Melton Mowbray

FREE

SEO Making your website work better with Google
Monday 16th April
18:00 - 20:00
FREE

Beginner’s Guide to Hootsuite
Wednesday 18th April
18:00 - 20:00
FREE

Previous workshops include:

Using Instagram in Business
Monday 19th February
5:30 - 8:00pm
FREE

Using Facebook Live
Wednesday 21st February
5:30 - 8:00pm
FREE

Facebook Ads: The Basics
Monday 26th February
5:30 - 8:00pm
FREE

How to Create the Perfect LinkedIn Profile
Tuesday 27th February
5:30 - 8:00pm
FREE

MailChimp Workshop
Wednesday 28th February
5:30 - 8:00pm
FREE

What Does Your Online Presence Say About You?
Monday 5th March
5:30 - 8:00pm
FREE

Setting Up a Website
Tuesday 6th March
5:30 - 8:00pm
FREE

GDPR: Taking Action
Thursday 8th March
5:30 - 8:00pm
FREE

A Beginner's Guide to Hootsuite
Monday 19th March
5:30 - 8:00pm
FREE

How to Blog With Confidence
Wednesday 21st March
5:30 - 8:00pm
FREE

A Beginner's Guide to Facebook Ads
Thursday 22nd March
9:30 - 11:30am
FREE