Melton Borough Council

Council ward maps

The Borough is split into 16 wards, 10 in the rural area and 6 in the town.   Each ward has at least 1 councillor and the number of councillors allocated to a ward is dependent on the population of the ward.  The town wards are more densely populated and each ward has at least 2 councillors.  

The following maps show the ward boundaries.  

Town ward map

Borough ward map

Your councillors by ward