Melton Borough Council

Where is my polling station?

Please view a list of polling stations used for Melton Borough Council's area of the Rutland and Melton Parliamentary Constituency, Borough, County and Parish council divisions.

You can only vote at your nominated station so make sure you check your voting card which will tell you where to go.