Melton Borough Council


The Conservatives have political control in the Borough.  The Council is made up of 28 Councillors of which 22 are Conservative, the remaining 6 Councillors have formed a group called the Opposition Group.

The results of the local elections held on the 2 May 2019 have been published here 

A full list of Councillors by political party can be viewed here.

If you wish to contact your Councillor about a ward matter please make sure you read our Privacy Notice first
Melton Borough Council Councillors information RSS feed