Melton Borough Council

Valuation Office Scam

Be cautious about people claiming to be from the Valuation Office advising they can reduce your Council Tax band for a fee. Please refrain from disclosing personal information such as bank details

Easter and Bank Holiday Waste and Recycling Collections 2017

Changes to your waste and recycling collections during Easter and Spring Bank Holidays 2017

If your NORMAL collection day is:

Your NEW collection date will be:

Good Friday 14th April

Unchanged

Easter Monday 17th April

Tuesday 18th April

Tuesday 18th

Wednesday 19th April

Wednesday 19thApril

Thursday 20th April

Thursday 20th April

Friday 21st  April

Friday 21st  April

Saturday 22nd April

**NORMAL SERVICE RESUMES ON MONDAY 24th  APRIL 2017

Changes to your waste and recycling collections May Bank Holiday - 1st May 2017

If your NORMAL collection day is:

Your NEW collection date will be:

Monday 1st  May

Tuesday 2nd  May

Tuesday 2nd  May

Wednesday 3rd  May

Wednesday 3rd  May

Thursday 4th  May

Thursday 4th  May

Friday 5th May

Friday 5th May

Saturday 6th May

**NORMAL SERVICE RESUMES ON MONDAY 8th MAY 2017

Changes to your waste and recycling service Spring Bank Holiday 29th May   

If your NORMAL collection day is:

Your NEW collection date will be:

Monday 29th  May

Tuesday 30th  May

Tuesday 30th May

Wednesday 31st May

Wednesday 31st  May

Thursday 1st  June

Thursday 1st  June

Friday 2nd June

Friday 2nd June

Saturday 3rd June

**NORMAL SERVICE RESUMES ON MONDAY 5thJUNE 2017

There are no refuse or recycling collections on Bank Holiday Mondays