NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Leicestershire County Councillor for the

Melton Wolds Division

on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
CARTER	30 Regency Road, Asfordby,	CARTER
Steven John	Leicestershire, LE14 3YN	Steven John
CASSIDY	Unity House, 21 Fennel	CLARKE
Colleen	Street, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 1UH	James
DONOVAN	12 Robinson Crescent,	DONOVAN
James Patrick	Loughborough, LE11 1SZ	James Patrick
DAVIES	2 Bowmans Close, Melton	GOWER
David	Mowbray, Leics, LE13 0RP	Martyn John
BROWNE	33 High Street, Melton	ORSON
Ronan	Mowbray, LE13 0TR	Joseph Theobald
SHARPE	20 St Andrews Close, Burton	RODENBY
lan	on the Wolds, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 5TJ	Alan
SMITH	19 Main Street, Great Dalby,	SMITH
Malcolm Stephen	Melton Mowbray, LE14 2ET	Malcolm Stephen

Dated: 02/04/2025 Edd de Coverly
Deputy Returning Officer