Borough election results

Sysonby Ward by-election 31 March 2022

Of the one seat available, Sigrid Atherton - Conservative, was elected.  

Dorian Ward by-election 11 November 2021

Of the one seat available, Tim Wester - Conservative, was elected.  

Borough elections 2 May 2019

Of the 28 seats, Conservatives won 23, Independent won 4  and Green won 1.

You can find  more detailed results for each borough ward in the download panel below.

Last updated 31 March 2022
A to Z of Council Services
Feedback button