A yellow rain warning is in place across Leicestershire and flooding may occur in the borough.

Stay safe and read our flood information and advice to make sure you are prepared.

Council ward maps

The Borough is split into 16 wards, 10 in the rural area and 6 in the town.

Each ward has at least 1 councillor and the number of councillors allocated to a ward is dependent on the population of the ward.

The town wards are more densely populated and each ward has at least 2 councillors.  

You can view a map of the ward boundaries and find out which ward each Councillor represents below.

Last updated 9 February 2024
Do you need to get in touch with us? Use our contact form.